logo Våra hem
  • Anders Bothén
    VD
    Göteborg
    031-762 29 23
    anders.bothen@lc.se
  • Benn Karlberg
    CFO/vVD​​
    Göteborg
    031-384 63 70
    benn.karlberg@lc.se
  • Patrik Lööv
    Affärsutvecklare​​
    Göteborg
    031-384 63 20
    patrik.loov@lc.se
  • Fredrik Jagersjö
    Affärsutvecklare
    Göteborg
    031-762 29 28
    fredrik.jagersjo@lc.se
  • Mads Rohde
    Sälj- och utvecklingschef
    Danmark
    ​​ +45 60-13 53 91
    mads.rohde@lc.se
  • Darko Mihajlovic
    Inköpschef
    Göteborg
    ​​ 033-23 30 00
    darko.mihajlovic@lc.se
  • Anders Nilsson
    Byggchef
    Göteborg
    ​​ 031-762 29 21
    anders.nilsson@lc.se
  • Kristoffer Kull
    Kalkylchef
    Göteborg
    ​​ 031-762 29 27
    kristoffer.kull@lc.se
  • Martin Häller
    Projekteringschef
    Göteborg
    ​​ 031-762 29 29
    martin.haller@lc.se
  • Sara Liljevall
    Affärsutvecklare
    Göteborg
    031-384 63 46
    sara.liljevall@lc.se
  • Sandu Nylmon
    VD Norden
    Göteborg
    073-20 34 843
    sandu.nylmon@lc.se
  • Mani Hemmaty
    Operations manager Norden
    Göteborg
    073-203 48 42
    mani.hemmaty@lc.se