logo Våra hem
  • Susanne Liljedahl
    Vd
    Göteborg
    031–385 11 90
    susanne.liljedahl@wastbygg.se
  • Andreas Berntsson
    Ekonomichef
    Borås
    033-20 83 50
    andreas.berntsson@wastbygg.se
  • Peter Svensson
    Personalchef
    Stockholm
    08-684 041 48
    peter.svensson@wastbygg.se
  • Morgan Gard
    Operativ chef
    Jönköping
    036-290 75 01
    morgan.gard@wastbygg.se
  • Anders Hinn
    Utvecklingschef
    Malmö
    040-655 78 20
    anders.hinn@wastbygg.se
  • Pelle Brandt
    Regionchef Mitt
    Borås
    033–23 30 05
    pelle.brandt@wastbygg.se
  • Henrik Hopp
    Regionchef Syd
    Malmö
    040–655 78 15
    henrik.hopp@wastbygg.se
  • Magnus Landén
    Affärschef Bostad
    Göteborg
    031-733 23 20
    magnus.landen@wastbygg.se
  • Joakim Efraimsson
    Arbetschef Bostad
    Göteborg
    031-733 23 21
    joakim.efraimsson@wastbygg.se
  • Niclas Leonhard
    Arbetschef Bostad & Kommersiellt
    Varberg & Halmstad
    0340-59 20 15
    niclas.leonhard@wastbygg.se
  • Patrik Fallbring
    Arbetschef Bostad
    Göteborg
    031-385 11 05
    patrik.fallbring@wastbygg.se
  • Henrik Larsen
    Arbetschef Kommersiellt
    Göteborg
    031 - 385 11 73
    henrik.larsen@wastbygg.se
  • Christina Andersson
    Arbetschef Bostad & Kommersiellt
    Varberg
    0340-25 06 54
    christina.andersson@wastbygg.se
  • Anders Henriksson
    Arbetschef Kommersiellt
    Borås
    033-20 83 06
    anders.henriksson@wastbygg.se
  • Kenneth Samuelsson
    Arbetschef Kommersiellt
    Borås
    033-23 30 15
    kenneth.samuelsson@wastbygg.se
  • Christian Jestin
    Arbetschef Kommersiellt
    Jönköping
    036-290 75 07
    christian.jestin@wastbygg.se
  • Olof Rennstam
    Arbetschef
    Malmö
    040-655 78 35
    olof.rennstam@wastbygg.se
  • Jessica Snygg
    Arbetschef
    Helsingborg
    040-655 78 58
    jessica.snygg@wastbygg.se
  • Rickard Segh
    Arbetschef Kommersiellt
    Stockholm
    08-128 630 30
    rickard.segh@wastbygg.se
  • Erik Lindholm
    Arbetschef
    Stockholm
    08-684 041 97
    erik.lindholm@wastbygg.se